2017 – 2018 Champions

Congratulations to the Laverne Salyn Team, our “A” Club Champions on winning both the Monday and Wednesday leagues this year and to the Marilynn Ledergerber team, our “B” Champions!

Monday "A" Champions
Mary Ann Nicolson Trophy
Wednesday "A" Champions
Agnes Watson Trophy
Club Champions
Janet McKay Memorial Trophy
Laverne Salyn (Skip)
Janet Biagioni (Third)
Adele Williamson (Second)
Lynn Hartsburg (Lead)
"B" Champions
Calgary Ladies Curling Club Trophy
Marilynn Ledergerber (Skip)
Linnea Wheatley (Third)
Tammy Byrka (Second)
Lynda Bishop (Lead)

Click here to view a list of all 2017 – 2018 Winners (.PDF)