2018 Calgary Ladies Open Bonspiel

Event Information:

  • Date:  January 29 – 31, 2018
  • Location:  Springbank Park for All Seasons
  • Details:  Please click HERE to view our event poster and Entry Form.

Just a reminder to all teams, there will be no curling on January 29th and 31st to allow our teams to participate in this event.




Past Presidents’ Gala & Christmas Banquet

Past Presidents’ Gala

This year we will be hosting our 6th Past Presidents’ Gala & Christmas Banquet on Monday, December 4 starting at 5:00 PM.  This is a dress-up event with a cash bar and roast turkey dinner for $22.00/person.  Bobbie will hand out team envelopes at our next league games.  Click HERE to view our event poster.

First week of the 2017 – 2018 season

Our season began the week of September 18 with games on Monday and Wednesday as well as our Annual Opening Banquet & AGM which was held on Monday evening.  Thank you to everyone for your support as well as the organizing committee and volunteers for putting on such a great event!