Get Underway in January
Check out our CLCC players participating
Good Luck to all Players!!

Senior Women:

Southerns: January 26-29th, Calgary Curling Club

Teams:    Michelle Ewanchuk, Marg Matthews, Jennifer Scott, Linnea Wheatley, CLCC
Other Teams: Glenys Bakker-Garrison, Terri Loblaw-North Hill/Medicine Hat, Diane Foster-Inglewood/CWC, Heather Caseley-Red Deer, Shana Takenaka-CWC, B. Wilfort- Delburne

Provincials: February 14-18th, Coaldale, Alta.
Canadians: March 24-29, Stratford, Ontario
World Championships: April 21-28, Oestersund, Sweden

Master Women:

Provincials:  February 21-28th, Stettler

  • Laverne Salyn, Janet Biagioni, Adele Willliamson, Lynn Hartsburg- CLCC/Springbank
  • Susan Seitz, Karen Ruus, Barb McDonald, Jane Bleaney- CLCC
Other Teams: Diane Foster with Marilyn Toews- Inglewood, Lois Fast with Jill Ukrainec- Inglewood

Canadians: April 1-8, Surrey-White Rock, B.C.

Ladies Open Bonspiel

Registration details and entry forms are available in our What’s New section.

Changes to Rules & Regulations

Our Executive Committee has been working hard to ensure our Rules & Regulations are up to date and address  concerns some of our members have expressed.  As of October 11, 2017 our Rules & Regulations have been updated for the 2017-2018 Curling season.  To view a copy, please click HERE

New Members:

We are always looking for Tier 1 and Tier 2 players to join our leagues, please check out the Join Our Club” section for information and registration forms.